Gospel Ministerial Alliance

Membership 2016

Churches

Bible Institute of Learing - Rev. Charles N. Hallford - PO BOX 629, Brady Texas 76825
Love-Grace Ministries - Rev. Ruland L. Gardner - 251 Commercial, Hartland ME
Sound of The Revivist Church - Rev. Lawrence D. Woodworth Jr. - sorchurch@me.com
Christ Life Fellowship - Rev. Timothy and Sandra Fraiser - 30 Chestnut Dr., Belchertown MA
Abiding Hope Fellowship - Rev. David and Sharon Davis - 7935 Director Drive, Baton Rouge
Vision Y Restauracion Internacional - Rev. Pablo Aguiar - 1845 Donaldson Ave., San Antonio TX
Iglesia en la Roca - Rev. Jose Ramon Rivera - 402 N. Phelps, Dilly TX
One Accord Chapel - Rev. Paul Haddon Anderson - 16 Hoye St., Terryville CT
Church of The Revivist - Rev. Joyce Rankin - P.O. BOX 17255 San Antonio TX 78214

Ministers

Rev. Pablo Aguiar - visionrest@aol.com
Rev. Paul and Betty Anderson - beterson002@att.net Terryville CT
Rev. Michael and Karen Arsenault - Waterbury CT marsenault@snet.net
Rev. Patti Dahl - Naugatuk CT - pdahl9687@sbcglobal.net
Rev. David F. Davis - Baton Rouge - davisahf@cox.net
Rev. Ramon Delgadillo - San Antonio TX
Rev. Gail DeSisto - Waterbury CT - gaildisisto@yahoo.com
Rev. Timothy and Sandra Fraiser - Belchertown MA - timothypfrasier@gmail.com
Rev. Ruland L. Gardner - Hartland ME
Rev. Frank and Linda German - Avanger TX - ofgerman@yahoo.com
Rev. Charles N. Hallford - Brady Texas - president@gmai.us
Rev. Ebenio Juardo- Castroville TX - j.ebeno@gmail.com
Rev. Kathleen Kindig - Converse TX - kkindig82@gmail.com
Rev. Thomas Kissinger - Batton Rouge LA - tkissinger01@cox.net
Rev. Peter O'Neall - Waturbery CT - contactoneills@aol.com
Rev. Gary L. Peddy - Herber Springs AR - garypeddy@yahoo.com
Rev. Jose and Rose Rivera - Dilly TX vamon_da_pastor@yahoo.com
Rev. Joyce Rankin - San Antonio TX - jrankin003@gmail.com
Rev. Edward Sherman - Meriden CT - pastor-ed5781@sbcglobal.net
Rev. Carolyn Sissom - Katy TX casissom@comcast.net
Rev. Juan and Alejandra Tavera - Floresville TX - alejandratavera@hotmail.com
Dr. Ruben Trevino - San Antonio TX - pk5ayugen@aol.com 78222
Rev. Archie Vaughn Sr. - Waterbury CT - jiaominc@outlook.com
Rev. Lawrence D. Woodworth Jr. - Dallas TX sorchurch@me.com


This is by no means a complete list, but this is a list of GMA members who have given premission to be on this web page.

© Copyright 2010. Designed by htmltemplates.net

html templates
websitetemplates.net